Local Events

Whilst local branches hold 'rallies' and gatherings over the summer months, they also hold regular social get togethers, Coffee Mornings, Branch Meetings etc. year round which are detailed in the individual Branches Page


NECPWA North Vehicle Events by Date (updates expected pre April 2023) - FULL Details of each event and individual Rules are in the Online Calendar

Sunday 23 April 2023 - National Drive It Day - Tyneside Branch & Northumberland MG Club - Full Details and contacts to pre register for a route plan and lunch booking: - Click Here -

Sunday 07 May 2023 - Tyneside Branch @ Kirkharle Courtyard Rally - Season Ticket Event

Sunday 21 May 2023 - Tyneside Branch @ Old Lowlight, Mouth of the Tyne - Season Ticket Event

Sunday 04 June 2023 - Cleveland Branch @ West Hartlepool Rugby Club. - OPEN and Free Event, No Booking Required.

Saturday 10 June 2023 - Durham Branch @ Durham Regatta Classic Cars - £2.50 Payment required on the gate
Sunday 11 June 2023 - Durham Branch @ Durham Regatta Classic Cars - £2.50 Payment required on the gate

Sunday 18 June 2023 - Tyneside Branch @ Beamish Museum - Season Ticket Event

Sunday 09 July 2023 - Tyneside Branch @ Woodhorn Museum - Season Ticket Event

Sunday 16 July 2023 - Bishop Auckland Branch @ NEWBY HALL RALLY - Full Details Click Here

Sunday 23 July 2023 - Blyth Rotary Club Classic Cars, The Links Blyth NE24 3PL - (Non Necpwa Event)

Sunday 13 August 2023 - Tyneside Branch @ (North Ford & Etal Northumberland) - Season Ticket Event

Sunday 20 August 2023 - Tyneside Branch @ Newbiggin Maritime Centre - Season Ticket Event

Sunday 24 September 2023 - Tyneside Branch @ Derek Cansfield Memorial Rally Beamish Museum - Season Ticket Event

Latest Update: 31st January 2023